Services

Our Services

As patent attorneys with technical or scientific background we share your passion for technique and work with the same enthusiasm, the same precision and exceptional performance for the protection of the IP of your company as you for the further development of your products and innovations.

Trusted and intensive teamwork as well as our expectation for precise work contribute to the success of our clients and are confirmed through long-lasting relationships with our clients. Irrespective of prosecution, opposition or infringement proceedings, we always are committed to the enforcement and defense of the interests of your company using our knowledge and experience.

Filing of IP rights

We take care of the filing of your patents, trademarks and designs. We first check your innovation with respect to novelty and file the same at the respective Patent- and Trademark Office.

More

Enforcement of IP rights

If you have already protected your patent, trademark or design legally, you can enforce your IP rights against third parties infringing these rights. We assist you with IP right disputes and the successful resolution thereof.

More

Legal counseling

We advise you with respect to employee-inventor law, copyright and competition law. We search worldwide for publications of patents and designs within our technical fields, prepare expert opinions and watch over your IP rights.

More

Our technical fields

By means of our widely spread technical knowledge of our team we professionally cover all IP-related matters in the technical fields of mechanical and electrical engineering, physics and chemistry/material science. We carry out searches worldwide and in detail for existing IP rights and assist you with your inquiries.

More

IP rights for start-ups

If you are at the beginning of your entrepreneurial success and want to do a start-up or have already done so, many times many questions concerning IP rights arise. We offer searches with respect to your product, respond to your questions and assist you with the filing and the enforcement of your IP rights.

More

icon box image

Location Wuppertal

Schloßbleiche 20
42103 Wuppertal
Phone: 0202 / 24 58 00
Fax: 0202 / 24 58 030
E-Mail: wuppertal@solf-zapf.de

icon box image

Location Munich

Candidplatz 15
81543 Munich
Phone.: 089 / 62 42 930
Fax: 089 / 62 42 93 22
E-Mail: munich@solf-zapf.de

icon box image

Location Bergisch Gladbach

Hauptstraße 97
51465 Bergisch Gladbach
Phone: 02202 / 18 87 80
Fax: 02202 / 18 87 810
E-Mail: cologne@solf-zapf.de

Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen

Als Patentanwälte mit technischem oder naturwissenschaftlichem Studium teilen wir mit Ihnen die Leidenschaft für Technik und arbeiten mit dem gleichen Enthusiasmus, der gleichen Präzision und Hochleistung am Schutz des geistigen Eigentums Ihres Unternehmens wie Sie an der Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Produkte und der Entwicklung von Innovationen.

Vertrauensvolle und intensive Zusammenarbeit sowie unser Anspruch an präzise Arbeit tragen zum Erfolg unserer Mandanten bei und werden bestätigt durch jahrzehntelange Mandatbeziehungen. Ob Einspruch, Widerspruch oder Verletzung, wir setzten uns mit unserem Wissen und unserer Erfahrung stets für die Durchsetzung und Verteidigung der Interessen Ihres Unternehmens ein.

Anmelden von Schutzrechten

Wir übernehmen die Anmeldung Ihrer Patente, Marken und Designs (früher Geschmacksmuster). Zuerst überprüfen wir Ihre Entwicklung hinsichtlich Ihrer Neuheit und melden diese, je nach Schutzraum, beim zuständigen Patent- und Markenamt an.

Weitere Informationen

Durchsetzen von Schutzrechten

Haben Sie bereits Ihr Patent, Ihre Marke oder Design rechtlich geschützt, können diese Schutzrechte gegenüber Dritten, die diesen Schutz verletzen, von uns durchgesetzt werden. Wir helfen Ihnen bei Schutzrechtsstreitigkeiten und deren erfolgreichen Lösung.

Weitere Informationen

Rechtliche Beratung

Wir beraten Sie zu Arbeitnehmer-Erfinderrecht, Urheber- und Wettbewerbsrecht. Wir recherchieren weltweit nach Veröffentlichungen zu Patenten und Designs innerhalb unserer Fachgebiete, erstellen Gutachten und überwachen Ihre Schutzrechte.

Weitere Informationen

Unsere Fachgebiete

Durch unseren vielfältigen Mitarbeiterpool decken wir alle schutzrechtlichen Themen in den Fachgebieten Maschinenbau, Elektrotechnik, Physik und Chemie/Bauchemie professionell ab. Wir recherchieren weltweit und ausführlich nach bestehenden Schutzrechten und unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem Anliegen.

Weitere Informationen

Schutzrechte für StartUps

Wenn Sie am Anfang Ihres unternehmerischen Erfolgs stehen und ein „StartUp“ gründen wollen oder bereits gegründet haben, ergeben sich oftmals viele Fragen im Bezug auf Schutzrechte. Wir recherchieren für Sie zu Ihrem Produkt, beantworten Ihre Fragen und melden Ihre Schutzrechte an oder setzen diese durch.

Weitere Informationen

icon box image

Standort Wuppertal

Schloßbleiche 20
42103 Wuppertal
Tel: 0202 / 24 58 00
Fax: 0202 / 24 58 030
E-Mail: wuppertal@solf-zapf.de

icon box image

Standort München

Candidplatz 15
81543 München
Tel.: 089 / 62 42 930
Fax: 089 / 62 42 93 22
E-Mail: munich@solf-zapf.de

icon box image

Standort Bergisch Gladbach

Hauptstraße 97
51465 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel.: 02202 / 18 87 80
Fax: 02202 / 18 87 810
E-Mail: cologne@solf-zapf.de