Home

DR. SOLF & ZAPF

Patent attorneys and attorneys at law

DR. SOLF & ZAPF is your business partner in all aspects of national and international property rights. Our clients benefit from professional services provided by our highly qualified patent attorneys and attorneys at law in combination with

specialized technical knowledge of our patent engineers. Thereby, our services are always matched to the individual needs of our clients as well as to each individual situation – to provide advice being sophisticated, to the point and effective.

Using clear principles we act as a team to protect your ideas safely and reliably.

The Team 

German Patent Attorneys

Patents, Trademarks and Designs in Germany

European Design Attorneys

Design protection in the European Union

European Patent Attorneys

Patent protection in Europe

Attorneys at Law

Specialized legal counseling in the field of Intellectual Property

European Trademark Attorneys

Trademark Protection in the European Union

Business Mediators

alternative dispute settlement

Why is IP protection important?

A good overview of IP rights in the marketing environment of your company helps you to timely identify upcoming risks due to protections rights of competitors. You can therefore react in time, for example by adjusting the development of your product. Innovation is promoted.

Having your own IP rights you strengthen the position of your company with respect to your competitors and secure a timely limited monopole for your innovation. Trademark protection ensures that your name and your logo is only used for what it stands for – your good reputation. Last but not least IP rights as immaterial property increase the value of your company.

icon box image

Location Wuppertal

Schloßbleiche 20
42103 Wuppertal
Phone: 0202 / 24 58 00
Fax: 0202 / 24 58 030
E-Mail: wuppertal@solf-zapf.de

icon box image

Location Munich

Candidplatz 15
81543 Munich
Phone.: 089 / 62 42 930
Fax: 089 / 62 42 93 22
E-Mail: munich@solf-zapf.de

icon box image

Location Bergisch Gladbach

Hauptstraße 97
51465 Bergisch Gladbach
Phone: 02202 / 18 87 80
Fax: 02202 / 18 87 810
E-Mail: cologne@solf-zapf.de

Startseite

Dr. Solf & Zapf

Patent- & Rechtsanwälte

Dr. Solf & Zapf ist Ihr zuverlässiger Partner rund um den Schutz Ihres geistigen Eigentums auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene. Mit der Erfahrung und Kompetenz unserer Patentanwälte, Rechtsanwälte und Patentingenieure sind wir für Sie da.

Unsere Beratung ist immer individuell auf Sie und die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse des Falles ausgelegt. Mit einer differenzierten und zielgerichteten Beratung erreichen wir einen wirksamen Schutz für Ihre Marke, Designs oder Erfindungen.

Mit klaren Prinzipien agieren wir als Team, um Ihre Ideen sicher und zuverlässig zu schützen.

Das Team 

Patentanwälte

Patente, Marken und Designs in Deutschland

European Design Attorneys

Designschutz in Europa

European Patent Attorneys

Patentschutz in Europa

Rechtsanwälte

Spezialisierte Rechtsberatung zu Themen des Gewerblichen Rechtschutz

European Trademark Attorneys

Markenschutz in Europa

Wirtschaftsmediation

Alternative Streitbeilegung

Patenanwaltskanzlei_Muenchen_Wuppertal

Warum ist gewerblicher Rechtschutz wichtig?

Durch einen guten Überblick über die Schutzrechtssituation im Marktumfeld Ihres Unternehmens erkennen Sie aufkommende Risiken durch Schutzrechte von Mitbewerbern frühzeitig und können mit geeigneten Maßnahmen, z. B. eine Anpassung der Entwicklung, frühzeitig reagieren. Innovation wird gefördert.

Durch eigene Schutzrechte stärken Sie die Position Ihres Unternehmens gegenüber Mitbewerbern und sichern sich ein zeitlich begrenztes Monopol für Ihre Innovation. Der Markenschutz gewährleistet, das Ihr Name und Ihr Logo nur für das eingesetzt wird wofür er wirklich steht – Ihr guter Ruf und Ihre guten Produkte. Nicht zuletzt steigern Schutzrechte als Gegenstände immateriellen Vermögens den Wert Ihres Unternehmens.

icon box image

Standort Wuppertal

Schloßbleiche 20
42103 Wuppertal
Tel: 0202 / 24 58 00
Fax: 0202 / 24 58 030
E-Mail: wuppertal@solf-zapf.de

icon box image

Standort München

Candidplatz 15
81543 München
Tel.: 089 / 62 42 930
Fax: 089 / 62 42 93 22
E-Mail: munich@solf-zapf.de

icon box image

Standort Bergisch Gladbach

Hauptstraße 97
51465 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel.: 02202 / 18 87 80
Fax: 02202 / 18 87 810
E-Mail: cologne@solf-zapf.de